AGENTS – FILM/TELEVISION/THEATRE

Penny Noble – pnoble@ncatalent.com

Assistant – Michael O’Hara – mohara@ncatalent.com

Rich Caplan – rcaplan@ncatalent.com

Assistant – Michael O’Hara – mohara@ncatalent.com

Norbert Abrams – nabrams@ncatalent.com

Assistant – Sav Murthy – sav@ncatalent.com

Rachel Neville-Fox – racheln@ncatalent.com

Assistant РLaura Johnson Рljohnson@ncatalent.com

AGENT – COMMERCIALS

Kate Eisner – keisner@ncatalent.com

AGENT – VOICE & ANIMATION

James Crammond – james.crammond@ncatalent.com

STUDIO

studio@ncatalent.com

Studios Manager – Lindsey Gardner – lgardner@ncatalent.com

ADMINISTRATION

Office Manager – Melody Klassen – mklassen@ncatalent.com

ACCOUNTING

Khushi Paul – kpaul@ncatalent.com

Kerry Simpson – ksimpson@ncatalent.com

RECEPTION

Jennifer Gaynor – jgaynor@ncatalent.com

 

1260 Yonge St, 2nd Floor, Toronto ON M4T 1W6
O. 416.920.5385 F. 416.920.6343